Buy Tickets

Come sail with us. Kalmar Nyckel offers river cruises, day and evening sails, and appearances from April through October each sailing season.

Weather Conditions

The ship's schedule is subject to change without notice due to the nature of the weather and conditions beyond our control.

Accessibility

Our ship is not wheelchair accessible. Call us to see how we can best accommodate your needs at 302.429.7447.

The latest COVID Restrictions Apply
Summer Schedule
Thursday, June 24
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Friday, June 25
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Saturday, June 26
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Saturday, June 26
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Sunday, June 27
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Pirate Sail
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Sunday, June 27
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Thursday, July 1
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Friday, July 2
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Saturday, July 3
10:00am to 11:30am
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Saturday, July 3
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Saturday, July 3
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Sunday, July 4
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Free Deck Tours
Dravo Plaza at Wilmington Riverfront, Wilmington, DE
$0
Monday, July 5
10:00am to 11:30am
Pirate Sail
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Monday, July 5
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Monday, July 5
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Thursday, July 8
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Saturday, July 10
10:00am to 11:30am
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Saturday, July 10
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Saturday, July 10
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Sunday, July 11
10:00am to 11:30am
Pirate Sail
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Sunday, July 11
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Sunday, July 11
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Thursday, July 15
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Friday, July 16
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Charter - Christina River Cruise - 1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Saturday, July 17
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Sunday, July 18
10:00am to 11:30am
Pirate Sail
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Sunday, July 18
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Sunday, July 18
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Thursday, July 22
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Friday, July 23
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Saturday, July 24
10:00am to 11:30am
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Saturday, July 24
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Saturday, July 24
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Sunday, July 25
10:00am to 11:30am
Pirate Sail
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Sunday, July 25
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Sunday, July 25
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Thursday, July 29
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Friday, July 30
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Saturday, July 31
10:00am to 11:30am
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Saturday, July 31
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Saturday, July 31
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Sunday, August 1
10:00am to 11:30pm
Pirate Sail
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Sunday, August 1
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Sunday, August 1
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Saturday, August 7
10:00am to 12:30pm
Day Sail
Historic New Castle, New Castle, DE
Saturday, August 7
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Day Sail
Historic New Castle, New Castle, DE
Sunday, August 8
10:00am to 12:30pm
Pirate Sail
Historic New Castle, New Castle, DE
Sunday, August 8
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Day Sail
Historic New Castle, New Castle, DE
Wednesday, August 11
10:00am to 12:30pm
Day Sail
Historic New Castle, New Castle, DE
Wednesday, August 11
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Day Sail
Historic New Castle, New Castle, DE
Thursday, August 12
10:00am to 12:30pm
Day Sail
Historic New Castle, New Castle, DE
Thursday, August 12
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Day Sail
Historic New Castle, New Castle, DE
Friday, August 13
10:00am to 12:30pm
Day Sail
Historic New Castle, New Castle, DE
Friday, August 13
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Day Sail
Historic New Castle, New Castle, DE
Saturday, August 14
10:00am to 12:30pm
Day Sail
Historic New Castle, New Castle, DE
Saturday, August 14
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Day Sail
Historic New Castle, New Castle, DE
Saturday, August 21
9:00am to 11:00am
Dockside Tour
Hudson River Maritime Museum, Kingston, NY
Saturday, August 21
1:00pm to 3:30pm
Day Sail
Hudson River Maritime Museum, Kingston, NY
Sunday, August 22
9:00am to 11:00am
Dockside Tour
Hudson River Maritime Museum, Kingston, NY
Sunday, August 22
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Day Sail
Hudson River Maritime Museum, Kingston, NY
Tuesday, August 24
9:30am to 12:00pm
Day Sail
Hudson River Maritime Museum, Kingston, NY
Tuesday, August 24
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Day Sail
Hudson River Maritime Museum, Kingston, NY
Wednesday, August 25
9:30am to 12:00pm
Day Sail
Hudson River Maritime Museum, Kingston, NY
Wednesday, August 25
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Day Sail
Hudson River Maritime Museum, Kingston, NY
Thursday, August 26
10:00am to 12:30pm
Day Sail
Hudson River Maritime Museum, Kingston, NY
Thursday, August 26
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Day Sail
Hudson River Maritime Museum, Kingston, NY
Friday, August 27
11:00am to 1:30pm
Day Sail
Hudson River Maritime Museum, Kingston, NY
Friday, August 27
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Day Sail
Hudson River Maritime Museum, Kingston, NY
Saturday, August 28
9:00am to 11:00am
Dockside Tour
Hudson River Maritime Museum, Kingston, NY
Saturday, August 28
12:30pm to 3:00pm
Day Sail
Hudson River Maritime Museum, Kingston, NY
Saturday, September 4
10:00am to 12:30pm
Day Sail
Historic New Castle, New Castle, DE
Saturday, September 4
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Day Sail
Historic New Castle, New Castle, DE
Sunday, September 5
10:00am to 12:30pm
Pirate Sail
Historic New Castle, New Castle, DE
Sunday, September 5
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Day Sail
Historic New Castle, New Castle, DE
Monday, September 6
11:00am to 4:00pm
Free Deck Tours
Historic New Castle, New Castle, DE
$0
Friday, September 10
4:00pm to 6:00pm
River Sail
Bristol Wharf, Bristol, PA
Saturday, September 11
10:00am to 12:00pm
River Sail
Bristol Wharf, Bristol, PA
Saturday, September 11
4:00pm to 6:00pm
River Sail
Bristol Wharf, Bristol, PA
Sunday, September 12
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Charter - Dockside (Out of State) - 2hr.
Bristol Wharf, Bristol, PA
Sunday, September 12
4:00pm to 6:00pm
River Sail
Bristol Wharf, Bristol, PA
Saturday, September 18
10:00am to 11:30am
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Saturday, September 18
12:30pm to 2:00pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Sunday, September 19
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Pirate Sail
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Sunday, September 19
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Saturday, September 25
10:00am to 11:30am
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Saturday, September 25
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Sunday, September 26
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Pirate Sail
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Sunday, September 26
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Saturday, October 2
10:00am to 11:30am
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Saturday, October 2
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Saturday, October 9
10:00am to 11:30am
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Saturday, October 9
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Saturday, October 16
10:00am to 11:30am
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE
Saturday, October 16
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Christina River Cruise-1.5hr.
Kalmar Nyckel Shipyard, Wilmington, DE

Copyright © 2021 Kalmar Nyckel | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy    

       

Design and supported by Incite Solutions | Login